Playlist Dark Entries - VNV Nation Special, Januar 2020

VNV Nation - Firstlight

VNV Nation - A Million

Covenant - Leaving Babylon

Torul - The Sun!

NNHMN - Black Sun


Slow Pulse Boy

Rue Oberkampf - Glycine

VNV Nation - Circling Overland (Front 242 Cover)

Balbina - Sonne. (Rammstein Cover)

In Strict Confidence - Zauberschloss**

Blutengel - Seelenschmerz



VNV Nation - Fragments

Haus Arafna - Heart Beates Blood Flows**

MDS51 - Machine Mortelle

VNV Nation - Electronaut

Suicide Commando - Attention Whore


Slow Pulse Boy

Combichrist - Blut Royale**

VNV Nation - Structure

And One - Military Fashion Show

Clan of Xymox - Back Door

DAF - Als War's Das Letze Mal



Wumpscut - Soylen Green

Marilyn Manson - The Dope Show*

Nine Inch Nails - Closer*

VNV Nation - Retaliate

Eisenfunk - Pong**


Slow Pulse Boy

Fischerspooner - Emerge

Toktok & Soffy O - Day of Mine (Ludicrous Idiots)

No More - Suicide Commando

Depeche Mode - Master And Servant*

Deine Lakaien - Lass Mich



VNV Nation - When Is the Future

Invincible Spirit - Push!

Aesthetic Perfection - Antibody*

IAMX - Nightlife (Single Mix)*

Kurs Valüt - Ni

Skemer - Sunseeker**


Slow Pulse Boy

The Sisters Of Mercy - Body Electric**

She Past Away - Kasvetli Kutlama*

Placebo - Song to say goodbye

Rammstein - Engel**

Suicide Commando - See You in Hell**

Das Ich - Destillat (VNV Nation Remix)



VNV Nation - Control

Light Asyslum - Dark Allies

Die Krupps - Das Ende der Traume (Funker Vogt)

XPQ 21 - White and Alive**

Ascii Disko - Strassen

Gesaffelstein - Pursuit


Slow Pulse Boy

LFO - Tied Up**

VNV Nation - epicentre

Covenant - Dead Stars (Club Version)**

Chrom - Walked the Line**

Neuroticfish - Velocity**

Apoptygma Berzerk - Eclipse (Radio Edit)**



Warren Suicide - Warren Suicide

Depeche Mode - Photographic (Some Bizarre Version)

Trisomie21 - Last Song

Der Fluch - Werwolf**


Slow Pulse Boy

Joy Division - She's Lost Control

The Cure - Fascination Street**

Holygram - A Faction*

Rammstein - Du riechst so gut**

ASP - Ich will brennen**



Alien Sex Fiend - Ignore the Machine

Röyksopp - What else is there**

VNV Nation - Standing

Chameleons - Second Skin*

Silke Bischoff - On the other Side


Slow Pulse Boy

Big Black - Kerosene**

Marilyn Manson - The Beautiful People**

Straftanz - Tanzt kaputt, was euch kaputt macht!

Combichrist - Get Your Body Beat [Album Version]**

VNV Nation - Carry You (Frozen Plasma Remix)**



Editors - Papillon

Vive La Fete - Noir Desir

Anne Clark - Self Destruct

Soft Cell - Tainted Love


Slow Pulse Boy

Einstürzende Neubauten - Stella Maris**

Escape With Romeo - somebody**

front 242 - headhunter**

Zola Jesus - Night**



Covenant - Winter Comes**

Molly Nillson - I hope you die


* - Die Band wurde gewünscht

** - Der Song wurde gewünscht

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0