Playlist Dark Entries, 16.11.2018

A.I. 

Derniere Volonte - Lys et Rose

Das Ich - Kain Und Abel

Love Is Colder Than Death - Exit Out

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Wall Have Ears - Der Tod Reit (Tanzend)

Dead Can Dance - The Trial 

Eva Plastic - passion (Cure Cover)

Kiss The Anus Of A Black Cat - Define π

 

A.I.

Psyche - Unveiling The Secret

Berlin - The Metro

S Y Z Y G Y X - Silent Spell

Lower Synth Department - TVOD

The Cure - Play For Today (w)

 

Slow Pulse Boy

DAF - Als wär's das letzte Mal (Boys Noize Remix)

IAMX - You Stick It In Me

She Wants Revenge - Tear You Apart

Totengeläut - Deprived

 

A.I.

Agent Side Grinder - In From The Cold

Die Krupps - Das Ende der Traume (Funker Vogt)(w)

Chainreactor - Shitstormer

The Prodigy - The Day Is My Enemy (w)

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Marilyn Manson - Personal Jesus

VNV Nation - When Is the Future? (w)

Covenant - Der Leiermann

And One - FüR

 

A.I.

Boy Harsher - Pain (Radio Edit) (w)

Haus Arafna - No Right To Live

Moata Omen - Ash Nazg

Mental Measuretech - Turtle Recall IIi

Dead Can Dance - Rakim

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Editors - In This Light And On This Evening

Anne Clark - Sleeper In Metropolis (w)

Depeche Mode - World In My Eyes [7" Version] (w)

Kirlian Camera - Eclipse I (w)

 

A.I.

Light Asyslum - Dark Allies

She Past Away - Soluk (w)

Qntal - Ad Mortem Festinamus

Creatures - Exterminating Angel

Alien Sex Fiend - I Walk the Line

Spizzenergi - Soldier Soldier

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Malaria - Kaltes Klares Wasser (w)

Grauzone - Träume Mit Mir

And One U-Boot-Krieg in Ost-Berlin

Welle:Erdball Starfighter F-1046

Apoptygma Berzerk Eclipse (Radio Edit) (w)

 

A.I.

VNV Nation - Control

Autodafeh - Retro Electric (Abby Mix 2014)

Gesaffelstein - Hate Or Glory (w)

Nitzer Ebb - join in the chant - Tribute Remix

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Editors - Papillon (w)

Placebo - Song to say goodbye

Pixies - Where Is My Mind?

The Kills - No Wow (w)

Preoccupations - Anxiety (w)

 

A.I.

Bauhaus - She's in Parties (Single Edit) (w)

Fad Gadget - Ladyshave

Q Lazzarus - Goodbye Horses (7'' Version)

Tiga & Zyntherius - Sunglasses At Night

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Depeche Mode - Behind The Wheel (w)

Deine Lakaien - Love Me To The End (2Nd Mix) (w)

The Eternal - Afflict San Diego (The Tragical) (w)

Tuxedomoon - No Tears (w)

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Frustration - Relax (w)

D.A.F. - Verschwende Deine Jugend (w)

Tomas Tulpe - Ich bin ein Grufti

Front 242 - headhunter (w)

 

A.I.

No More - Suicide Commando

Joy Division - Disorder

New Order - Dreams Never End (w)

Bragolin - Into Those Woods

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Laibach - Tanz Mit Laibach

Gemeine Gesteine - War Party

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - The Mercy Seat (w)

 

A.I.

Click Click - Rats In My Bed

Chrysalide - Question Everything

Ministry - Stigmata

Spetsnaz - Apathy (w)

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Depeche Mode - Black Celebration (w)

 

A.I.

Massive Attack - Teardrop

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Princess Chelsea - The Cigarette Duet

 

A.I.

Soft Cell - Seedy Films

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Steiner & Madlaina Das schöne Leben

TV Theme - The Flinstones

 

(w) - Wunsch 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0