Playlist Unknown Pleasures 21.4.2019

Slow Pulse Boy

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein - Stranger Things Theme

Selena Gomez - Only You (Yazoo Cover)

Roman Remains - Killing Moon (Echo & The Bunnymen Cover)

Mark Mothersbaugh - Grandmaster Jam Session (OST Thor Ragnarok)

Twin Shadow - Saturdays 

Skeleton Hands - City Lights

The Foreign Resort - Flushed

Die Selektion - Meine Gedanken

Ash Code - Alone In Your Dance

B-Movie - Scare Some Life Into Me

Bal Paré - Palais D'Amour



B-Movie - Another False Dawn

Derniere Volonte - L'Ombre Des Reverberes

Rome - Wir Götter Der Stadt

Chelsea Wolfe - We Hit A Wall

Living Totem - Immortal Magic Package

mitra mitra - Snakes

Eleven Pond - Sitting On Chairs

Geneviéve Pasquier - I Wanna


Slow Pulse Boy

Informatics - Proximity Switch 

She Past Away - Kasvetli Kutlama

Sex Gang Children - Guy Wonder

The Cure - Killing An Arab



Lebanon Hanover - Totally tot

Kælan Mikla - Sýnir*

Boy Harsher - Pain

A Blaze Colour - A Means To An End

Peaches - Convincing People (Throbbing Gristle Cover)


Slow Pulse Boy

Blackhouse - Answers For You

This Morn' Omina - One-Eyed Man

Haus Arafna - Heart Beats Blood Flows

Polyphonic Size - Logione Polygonale

John Foxx - Underpass



Poeme Electronique - The Echoes fade

Dead Can Dance - Rakim

Röyksopp - What else is there

Agent Side Grinder - Mag 7

Light Asyslum - Dark Allies


Slow Pulse Boy


The Sisters of Mercy - Walk Away

Lebanon Hanover - Du Scrollst*

NachtAnalyse - Scan Mich Ein

Linea Aspera - Synapse*



Position Parallèle - Passe Par Ici


Kælan Mikla - Kalt*

Exedra - Death Disco v2.0

So What? - Enter The Batcave (And Dance)

Der Fliegenmann - Fliegenmann

Sleaford Mods - Moptop


Slow Pulse Boy

Joy Division - Disorder

Fehlfarben - Gott sei dank nicht in England

Ideal - Erschiessen

Abwärts - Beim ersten Mal tut's immer weh

Piefke und Pafke ...und es geht ab

Oppenheimer Analysis - The Devil's Dancers*



The Normal - Waem Leatherette

Tuxedomoon - No tears

Alien Skull Paint - Fly with me (Maximum Speed)

IF - Space Invaders smoking

AvonRim - Ferienzeit (MassendefeCt RMX)

Abwärts - Computerstaat


Slow Pulse Boy

Circuit 7 - Video Boys

SS-Say - Care*

Schleimer K - She's Gone*

The Weathermen - Poison*

Jimi Tenor - Take Me Baby



Absolute Body Control - Give Me Your Hands

Charles De Goal - Décadence


Le Tigre - Deceptacon

BOO - The Sea

Einstuerzende Neubauten - Yü-Gung*

The Prodigy - The Day Is My Enemy


Slow Pulse Boy

Ministry - Thieves

Hunting Lodge - Tribal Warning Shot

Rob Zombie - House of 1000 Corpses*

The Chameleons - Less Than Human*

The Cure - Charlotte Sometimes

Grauzone - Träume Mit Mir



Guerre Froid - Berlin

Frustration - She's So Tired

Resistance - Across the ocean

Whispering Sons - Time

She past away - Rituel


Slow Pulse Boy

Clan of Xymox - Jasmine and Rose

Deine Lakaien - Lass Mich

S.P.O.C.K. - Never Trust A Klingon



Snowy Red - Never Alive

Husband - Love Song

Nick Cave - Red right hand

PJ Harvey - Down by the water

Interpol - Leif Erikson

Silent Runners - Dark Mountain


Slow Pulse Boy

Extrabreit - Polizisten

Ideal - Monotonie

Johnny Cash - Hurt



Ennio Morricone - The Good, the Bad and the Ugly


* -> Wunsch

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0