Playlist Dark Entries 19.1.2018

Playlist Dark Entries - 19.1.2018

 

A.I.

Bauhaus - Who Killed Mr. Moonlight

Artwork - Stadt der Träume

Camouflage - Where Has The Childhood 

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Human League - Seconds

Specimen - Hex 

Pink Turns Blue - Michelle

Cranes - Beautiful

Boytronic - luna square

 

A.I.

The Invincible Spirit - Contact

Inhalt - Occupations

Horskh - Protocol

Front 242 - Happiness

Depeche Mode - Photographic *

Little Computer People - Little Computer People

 

Slow Pulse Boy

SPOCK - Never Trust A Klingon *

Soma Sema - Artificial Heart

Haus Arafna - All I Can Give *

I-F - space invaders are smoking grass *

 

A.I.

Tones On Tail - Performance

Dead Can Dance - Rakim

Bjork vs. The Cure - A Hidden Forest

She past away - Rituel

Whispering Sons - Time

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Nitzer Ebb - Join In The Chant

Wulfband - Panik

DAF - Der Mussolini

And One - FüR 

VNV Nation - Chrome 

 

A.I.

Die Krupps - Das Ende der Traume (Funker Vogt)

Gesaffelstein - Pursuit

SIVA SIX - Intha ren (remixed by Christia)

Ascii Disko - Strassen

Ladytron - True Mathematics

 

Slow Pulse Boy

No More - Suicide Commando

Anne Clark - Sleeper In Metropolis.

John Foxx - Underpass 

Grauzone - Film 2 * 

 

A.I,

Trisomie21 - Last Song

Agent Side Grinder - For The Young *

Chameleons - Second Skin

Joy Division - Love Will Tear Us Apart

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Placebo - Song to say goodbye *

The Prodigy - The Day Is My Enemy * 

Marilyn Manson - The Beautiful People

Rob Zombie - Dragula

 

A.I.

Ministry - Lay Lady Lay

Kælan Mikla - Kalt *

Deine Lakaien - Return (Karl Bartos Remix) *

Lebanon Hanover - Gallowdance

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Boy Harsher - Pain * 

Großstadtgeflüster - Ich muss gar nix 

Faderhead - Tzdv 

And One - Technoman (live) * 

Covenant - Der Leiermann * 

 

A.I.

Die Form - Bite Of God

Hertzinfarkt - Wir Trauen Uns Was

Nichts - Tango 2000

Cauda Pavonis - Love Like Broken Glass

The Inchtabokatables - Three Gipsies

In Extremo - Herr Mannelig *

 

Slow Pulse Boy

ASP - Ich Bin Ein Wahrer Satan

Depeche Mode - Blasphemous Rumours * 

The Kills - No Wow *

The Sisters of Mercy - Heartland

 

A.I.

Siouxsie & the Banshees - Cities in Dust (Single Version) *

Light Asylum - IPC

Alien Skull Paint - Fly with me (Maximum Speed)

Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams *

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Soft Cell - Bedsitter

Welle:Erdball - Starfighter F - 1046 *

Nitzer Ebb - Isn't It Funny How Your Body Works

Project Pitchfork - Timekiller * 

Wolfsheim - Once In a Lifetime *

 

A.I.

The Cure - Plastic Passion

Red Zebra - I Can't Live In A Living Room

The Fall - Big New Prinz *

The Cramps - Human Fly

 

Slow Pulse Boy

The Sound - I Can't Escape Myself

Phillip Boa - Container Love

Frustration - We Have Some... 

Jimi Tenor - Take Me Baby 

 

A.I.

Klangstabil - You May Start *

Qntal - Ad Mortem Festinamus

Röyksopp - What else is there

The Cure - Lovesong

 

Slow Pulse Boy

The Mission - Like a Hurricane

Fields of the Nephilim - For Her Light

Kate Bush - Hounds of Love

Marc Almond - Tears Run Rings

 

A.I,

DAF - Sato Sato *

Gesaffelstein - Hate Or Glory *

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Haus Arfana - Lucifer [Between You And I]

Star Wars Theme

 

* -> Wunsch

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0