Playlist Unknown Pleasures, 5.8.2017

A.I.

FEHU - The Slumbering Serpent

Dead Can Dance - The Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove

Nervous Choir - Alsations

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Joy Division - Decades

Underpass - Side

Pink Turns Blue - True Love (Strobelight Mix)

Frank The Baptist - Scars Forever

The Raveonettes - Lust

Teeel - Dark Passenger

THE SILICON SCIENTIST - Sinister Street [early mix 12-2010]

Tobias Bernstrup - Body Electric

 

A.I.

Nachtanalyse - Scan mich ein

Schonwald - Disorder (Joy Division cover)

 

Asisa

Bleib Modern - If Love Is Just A Word

The Neon Judgement - chinese black

Das Kabinette - The Cabinet

Lebanon Hanover - No.1 Mafioso

Joy Division - Shadow Play

 

A.I.

Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark - The Misunderstanding [Peel Session] (1980)

Guerre Froide - Mademoiselle

//Tense// - Work Hard Short Life

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Sanctum - Shine

Haus Am Rand - The Light Of Other Days

Schaden - vivre ou mourir

Sixth June - Never Leave Me

She Pleasures Herself - Dance With Her

She Wants Revenge - Tear You Apart

 

A.I.

ACTORS - L'appel Du Vide

Kælan Mikla - Sýnir

Dive - Underneath

Codes - Nekra Fylla

Gesaffelstein - Out Of Line

Tempers - Strange Harvest

 

Slow Pulse Boy

The Twilight Sad - I Could Give You All That You Don't Want*

B-Movie - Another False Dawn

Joy Division - Transmission

Tones On Tail - Go! (club Mix)

She Past Away - Kasvetli Kutlama

 

A.I.

Whispering Sons - Time

Diva Destruction - The Broken Ones

Creatures - Exterminating Angel

Haus Arafna - Signed With Blood

Agent Side Grinder - Mag 7

Boy Harsher - Pain*

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Kaelan Mikla - Kalt*

Editors - In This Light And On This Evening*

The Prodigy - The Day Is My Enemy

VNV Nation - Control

 

A.I.

Spetsnaz - Apathy

Position Parallèle - Passe Par Ici

A Blaze Colour - A Means To An End

Hoffnung Und Psyche - Sie Bleibt Kalt

Cinema Strange - Aboriginal Anemia

SISTERS OF MERCY - ALICE

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Bauhaus - Lagartija Nick

Siouxsie & The Banshees - Hong Kong Garden

Les Ritamitsouko - cest comme ca*

Sigue Sigue Sputnik - Love Missile F1 11*

Ladytron - Little Black Angel*

 

A.I.

Ascii Disko - Strassen

Fisherspooner - Emerge

Alien Skull Paint - Fly with me (Maximum Speed)

Tuxedomoon - No Tears

Ash Code - I Can't Escape Myself(The Sound cover)

Black Cab - Combat Boots

 

Slow Pulse Boy

The Weathermen - Poison*

Rational Youth - Coboloid Race*

Ciaran Harte - love is strange

Public Image Ltd. - This Is Not A Love Song*

Dead Kennedys - Holiday In Cambodia*

Einstürzende Neubauten - Was Ist Ist*

Die Ärzte - Alleine in der Nacht*

 

A.I.

Opera Multi Steel - Délectation Morose

Husband - Love Song

Black Light Ascension - Ocean

Dead Can Dance - Black Sun

Trisomie21 - Last Song

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Escape With Romeo - somebody*

The Cure - Fascination Street

The Crisis - UK 78*

Joy Division - Disorder

Interpol - Evil*

 

A.I.

The Soft Moon - Black

VvvV - The Beast

B-Movie - Another False Dawn

Vive La Fete - Noir Desir

Tok Tok vs. Soffy B - Missy Queens Gonna Die

OPL Bastards - Scorpius

 

In the Mix:

SPB: Paul Kalkbrenner - Sky And Sand

A.I.: Austra - Beat And The Pulse

SPB: Silicon Teens - sunflight

A.I.:Car Crash Set - Outsider

SPB: ManMachine - John Wayne

A.I.: Dead or Alive - You spin me round*

SPB: Rome - Hate Us and See If We Mind

A.I.: Fever Ray - Keep the streets empty

SPB: The Chameleons - Less Than Human*

SPB: Rummelsnuff - Halt Durch!

 

* -> Wunsch

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0