Playlist: When We Were Young @ WGT – 15.05.2016

Spooky Shaz

Joy Division - Digital

Bauhaus - Dark Entries

Sisters Of Mercy - Black Planet

The Cure - A Night Like This

The Chameleons - In Shreds

 

Slow Pulse Boy

The Cult - Spiritwalker

Siouxsie and the Banshees - Spellbound

Pink Turns Blue - Walking on both sides

Leitmotiv - Attendre encore

Red Zebra - I can’t live in a living room

 

Tuxxedomoon

The Church - Reptile

Sex Gang Children - Guy wonder

Rosetta Stone - An eye for the main chance

Sweet Ermengarde - A promise to fulfill

Elusive - Ride

 

Spooky Shaz

Christian Death - Figurative Theatre

Alien Sex Fiend - Dead and Buried

Sex Gang Children - Kiss kiss bang bang

Virgin Prunes - Pagan Love Song

Sex Gang Children - Sebastiane

Tones on Tails - Christian Says

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Agent Side Grinder - Into the wild 

She Past Away - Kasvetli Kutlama

Ash Code - I can’t escape myself

Red Lorry Yellow Lorry - Walking on your hands

Fields Of The Nephilim - For her light

March Violets - Snake dance

 

Tuxxedommon

Aeon Sable - Dancefloor Satellite

Days of Sorrow - Wild world

For Against - Amen Yves

The Organ - Memorize the city

Cure - Just like heaven

Gene loves Jezebel - Desire

 

Spooky Shaz

Ulterior - Big City, Black Rain

Blacklist - The Believer

O Children - Malo

Corpus Delicti - Saraband

The Horatio - Body of the Fish

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Cinema Strange - Greensward grey

Tones On Tail - Go!

Fliehende Stürme - Tropfen im Feuer

New Days Delay - Bombe

Ben Bloodygrave - Ich schau in dein Gesicht

Body Electric - Dash 1721

 

Tuxxedomoon

The Electric Circus - Direct lines

Joy Division - These days

Gang of Four - Damaged goods

Play Dead - Propaganda

This burning Effigy - An untold release

Sisters - Flood II

 

Spooky Shaz

Siouxsie and the Banshees - Israel

Bauhaus - Lagartija Nick

Danielle Dax - Cat House

Death Cult - God’s Zoo

Killing Joke - Kings and Queens

Sex Beat -Sex Beat

 

Slow Pulse Boy

Virgin Prunes - Caucasian Walk

Crisis - (no more) holocaust

Frustration - Its gonna be the same

The Deep Eynde - Suicide

Blitzkid - Pretty in a casket

Chaos Z - Krass

 

Tuxxedomoon

EA 80 - Fort von krank

The Rope - Annie

Soror Dolorosa - Autumn wounds

The Unknowne - Blackface

Children on Stun - Sidelined

 

Spooky Shaz

Clan of Xymox - Jasmine and Rose

The Wake - Christine

Merry Thoughts - Pale Empress

Fields of the Nephilim - Moonchild

Sisters of Mercy - Marian

 

Slow Pulse Boy

The Cult - She sells sanctuary

Scary Bitches - Piss all over your grave

The Cure - Push

Tempers - Strange harvest

The Chameleons - Monkeyland

Joy Division - insight

Bauhaus - Who killed Mr. Moonlight

Materia - Lila Wolken

 

Paulchen Panther - Wer hat an der Uhr gedreht

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 2
  • #1

    Tyron Veillon (Dienstag, 31 Januar 2017 17:29)


    Howdy! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • #2

    Elizabet Luoma (Dienstag, 31 Januar 2017 18:20)


    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.