Playlist "Unknown Pleasures", 14.11.2015, Mensa Academia

A.I.:
Inkubus Sukkubus - Dance Of Death
Turo - Agent Orange
Zeppo - Komm Doch
Silberstreif - Ich Suche Dein Gesicht
Kiss The Anus Of A Black Cat - Be the Death of Me

Slow Pulse Boy:
Chelsea Wolfe - Feral Love
Lana Del Rey - Gods & Monsters
The Raveonettes - Ally walk with me
The Twilight Sad - Last January

A.I.:
No More - A Rose is a rose
Militant Cheerleaders On The Move - War
In Aeternam Vale - Animals Don't Mind
mulpHia - Očistec
Borgeshia - So young

Slow Pulse Boy:
//Tense// - Lost Race
Echo West - Are we city humans
A Sudden Sway - Janes Third Party
The Soft Moon - Zeros
Soft Kill - Borders Comfort
The Faint - Evil Voices

A.I.:
Cold Showers - Only humans
Haujobb - Dead Market
Chrysalide - Beside The Impossible (Amnesy Rmx)
Horskh - Protocol
Analogue Brain - Warm Leatherette
Adan und Ilse - Der Mussolini

Slow Pulse Boy:
Liaisons Dangereuses - Los nions del parque
Fad Gadget - Lady shave
New Dimension - Stuttgart schwarz
Diva Destruction - The broken ones
Ascii.Disco - Straßen

A.I.:
Trisomie 21 - Last song
She past away - Rituel*
Björk vs. the Cure - A hidden Forest
Agent Side Grinder - Into a wild*
Ash Code - I can´t escape myself

Slow Pulse Boy:
Body Electric - dash 1721
Welle:Erdball - Monoton und minimal
Death in Vegas - Hands around my throat*
The Prodigy - the day is my enemy 
Haus Arafana - heart beats blood flows

A.I.:
Moata Amen - Ash nazg
A Blaze Color - A means to an end
Portishead - Machine gun*
Fever Ray - Keep the streets are empty
Poeme Electronique - Teh echoes fade

Slow Pulse Boy:
Molly Nilsson - I hope you die
Siouxsie and the Banshees - Hong Kong Garden
Wipers - Window shop for love*
Placebo - the bitter end
Diiv - doused

A.I.:
Motorama - Anchor
Light Asylum - Skull fuct
Black Cab - Combat boots
Frustration - She´s so tired
Agent Side Grinder - Mag 7*

Slow Pulse Boy:
Force Dimension - carcinome*
Blockhouse - answer for you
Combichrist - get your body beat*
Gesaffelstein - pursuit
She Past Away - Kasvetli kutlama*

A.I.:
Sad Lovers And Giants - Things We Never Did
Position Parallèle - Passe Par Ici
Alien Skull Paint - Fly with me (Maximum Speed)
Gemeine Gestine - War Party
Velvet Condom - Kalter Lippenstift (In Death Ends Remix)
Lebanon Hanover - Gallowdance*

Slow Pulse Boy:
The Cure - Charlotte sometimes
Joy Division - means to an end
Rome - Hate us ans see if we mind
Mental Measuretech - Turtle recall III

A.I.:
Grossstadtgeflüster - Fickt-Euch-Allee [Explicit]
The Weathermen - Poison
IF - Space Invaders smoking
Frische Farbe - Oh, oh...Boys
Camila Motor - Auf der Fuchsjagd

Slow Pulse Boy:
Bauhaus - Lagatija Nick
Killing Joke - The Wait
Alien Sex Fiend - Dead and buried
Red Zebra - I can’t live in a living room
Screams For Tina - 11:11*

A.I.:
Exedra - Death Disco V2.0
Der Fluch - Werwolf
Hoffnung und Psyche - Sie bleibt so kalt
Röyksopp - What else is there
Interpol - NYC
Resistance - Across the ocean

Slow Pulse Boy:
The Faint - Dropkick the Punks
Fliehende Stürme - Tropfen im Feuer
Sisters Of Mercy - Adrenochrome
Bleib Modern - If love is just a word
No More - Turnaround
Editors - lullaby (Cure Cover)
Cranes - Beautiful Friend
Martin L Gore - Gone
TV Theme - Knight rider

 

* - Wunsch

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0