Playlist “Unknown Pleasures”, 12.9.15, Mensa Academia

zum warm-up gab es noch ein paar sets vom Kollegen Desaster area! vielen dank dafür! 

A.I.
The Cure – Carnage Visors
Chelsea Wolfe – Carrion Flowers
Public Image Ltd. – The Order of death
Kristal Ann – Fright 

Desaster
Becky Becks – the harder stuff
Beyond the Implode – 11th hour breakdown
Noir Desir – L’appartement

Slow Pulse Boy
Rome – Der Brandtaucher
Herz Jühning – Can’t be
//Zoo – Softcore

A.I.
Moth – Frozen Tears
Project:Komakino – Syndrome
Light Asylum – Skull Fuct

Desaster
MIT – Rauch
Paar – Pure
Battery Operated Orchestra – Tin Can Telephone…

Slow Pulse Boy
Vive La Fete – Nuit Blanche
This Cold Night – Vessel
Camilla Motor – Rosa Video

A.I.
Fraktus – Affe sucht Liebe
Baard – Saviour of the Nation
Hørd – RLFX

Slow Pulse Boy
Front 242 – Body to body
Spartak – Fuck the army
Tommi Stumpff – Lobotomie

Desaster
Berkwerk – No lies but fairytales
Deutsche Kaiser – Halli galli
Doric – The Maze

A.I.
Moral – Lady Happyness*
Agent Side Grinder – Mag7
Buzz Kull – Dreams
SPK – A heart that breaks…

Slow Pulse Boy
Lebanon Hannover – Gallowdance
The Cure – Hanging garden
Ash Code – I Can’t escape myself
IAMX – you stick it in me

A.I.
Keluar – Ennoea 2
I-F – Space Invaders are smoking grass
Haus Arafna – Last Dreams of Jesus
MDS51 – Machine Mortelle

Slow Pulse Boy
The Prodigy – the day is my enemy
The Faint – Evil voices
New Days Delay – Bombe
Grauzone – Wütendes Glas

A.I.
Force Dimension – Fiebertanz
Fliehende Stürme – Maschinentrauma
She Past Away – Rituel
Sex Gang Children – Guy Wonder

Slow Pulse Boy
Joy Division – she’s lost control
Depeche Mode – striped*
Austria – Beat and the pulse
Skinny Puppy – Solvent*

A.I.
Spetnaz – Apathy
Tilt – Merciless
Einstürzende Neubauten – Yü Gung
Haujobb – Input Error

Slow Pulse Boy
Digital Leather – modern castles*
Division Kent – Tango 2000
Siouxsie and the Banshees – Arabien knights*
The Smiths – There’s a light that never goes out
Alien Sex Fiend – E.s.t.

A.I.
Guerre Froide – Shadowplay
Brian Eno – Babies on Fire
Chameleons – Second Skin
Björk vs. The Cure – Hidden Forest
Clair Obscur – Mon Ami Mon Frere

Slow Pulse Boy
New Dimension – Stuttgart schwarz*
Agent Side Grinder – Into The Wild
The Body Electric – Dash 1721
Ministry – Same old madness*
The Normal – Warm leatherette*

A.I.
Lebanon Hanover – Totally tot*
Noi Kabat – Make Room
Gitane Demone – Tales of Innonecence*
Creatures – Exterminating Angel*

Slow Pulse Boy
Der Fluch – Werwolf*
Die Ärzte – Schrei nach liebe
DAF – Kebabträume
Jimi Tenor – Take me baby

A.I.
Gesaffelstein – Pursuit
Acid Paul – I see the darkness
Dilemma – French electro classic
No More – Turnaround
Gold Zebra – Dark Musique

Slow Pulse Boy
Men Without Hats – Security
The Wake – Judas
The Knife – Pass this on
Ms Mr – Hurricane

A.I.
Novelle Vage – I can`t escape myself

* -> Wunsch

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    raping (Mittwoch, 06 Dezember 2017 17:43)

    fetish