Playlist “Unknown Pleasures - A Tribute to Ian Curtis”, 9.5.15, Mensa Academia

A.I.
Genevieve Pasquier – Lines
Distel – Puur
Haus Arafna – Lonely Lover
Baasch – Corridors
Mecanique Rythmique – Extase
Inkubus Sukkubus – Forest Hill

Slow Pulse Boy
Faith & The Muse – Scars Flown Proud
Solemn Novena – Juliette
Die Selektion – Meine Gedanken
El Aviador Dro – Ella perdio el control (Joy Division Cover)

A.I.
Erstes Wiener Heimorgelorchester – Das Modell
Klangstabil – Push Yourself
Adan and Ilse – Cerchez le garcon
Zwarta Poezie – De laatste lagen
Ministry – Same old madness

Slow Pulse Boy
Hante – Beyond the waves
Chromatics – Ceremony – (New Order Cover)
Swans – Love will tear us apart
King Dude – Lay down in bedlam
Cult Of Youth – Lace up your boots

A.I.
Bauhaus – Spirit
Aimless Device – Hyena
Hante – Beyond the waves
Absolute Body Control – Give me your hands
Avon Rim – Ferienzeit

Slow Pulse Boy
November Növelet – Magic
Minuit Machine – Sabotage
Lebanon Hanover – Gallowdance
Joy Division – A means to an end
Motorama – Anchor

A.I.
O.Children – Dead Disco Dancer
Trisomie 21 – Last Song
VNV Nation – Control
Prodigy – The day is my enemy
A blaze color – A means to an end

Slow Pulse Boy
The Body Electric – Dash 1721
Nazis From Mars – Pussy caty cat
New Days Delay – Bombe
Frustration – Too many questions
Agent Side Grinder – Into the wild*

A.I.
clan of Xymox – Louise
Sanctum – Shine*
Joy Division – Chance
Anton Shild – Venus in furs
Fahrenheit 451 – Tempest Romanesque

Slow Pulse Boy
Interpol – Leif Erikson
New Order – Ceremony
The Cure – Grinding halt
Cabaret Voltaite – Nag Nag Nag
Ben Bloodygrave – ich schau in dein Gesicht

A.I.
Ladytron – True Mathematics
Ortrotasce – Worls unrelated
Creatures – Exterminating angel
Mental Measuretech . Turtle recall III
Rome – Wir Götter der Stadt
B-Movie – Nowhere girl

Slow Pulse Boy
Joy Division – Transmission
White Lies – To lose my life
The National – Don’t swallow the cap
She Wants Revenge – Tear you apart
Austra – Beat and the pulse
Der Fluch – Werwolf*

A.I.
No More – Suicide Commando*
Die Form – BIte of god*
Kirlian Camera – Eclypse
Wolfsheim – Heroin, she said
Agent Side Grinder – For the young

Slow Pulse Boy
Eurythmics – Sweet dreams*
David Bowie – Ashes to ashes
Joy Division – Dead souls
Siouxsie And The Banshees – Christine
Skywave – Over and over

A.I.
The Sound – I can´t escape myself
Wipers – Alien Boy
Pailhead – I will refuse
Abwärts – Computerstaat
Einstürzende Neubauten – Yü-Gung

Slow Pulse Boy
Phillip Boa – And the she kissed her*
Silke Bischoff – Sometimes
Joy Division – Love will tear us apart*
The Smiths – There is a light that never goes out
The Cure – Lullaby

A.I.
Muhammar – Touch el arab
Femme Fantasm – Ghost Dance
Venus in furs – In my velvet care

Slow Pulse Boy
Marita Schreck – Full Metal Jacket*
Seen Links – Schlösser Rechts – Die Nacht
John Cooper Clarke – Evidently Chicken Town (Live)

* – Wünsche

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0