Playlist “Dark Entries”, 2.5.15, Römer

Alex Brave
Bauhaus – Dark Entries
Lene Lovich – Angels
Vive la Fête – La Verite
Ascii Disco – Immer
Kas Product – Never come back

Slow Pulse Boy
The Postal Service – Such great heights
Future Islands – A dream of you and me
The Organ – Memorize the city
White Lies – Farewell to the fairground
The Wombats – Lets dance to joy division

Alex Brave
In This Moment – Call me
Zoundz – Can’t cheat Karma
Editors – An End has a Start
X-Mal Deutschland – Mondlicht
Tubeway Army – Are Friends Electric
Depeche Mode – Photographic
Wolfsheim – Can Manage

Slow Pulse Boy
Lars Falk – See my friends fall
Second Decay – A kind of dream**
OMD – Electricity
Siouxsie & The Banshees – Hong Kong Garden
Joy Division – Shadowplay*
Sonic Jesus – Drift 22

Alex Brave
Tuxedomoon – No Tears
Lene Lovich – Birdsong
Trisomie 21 – The Last Song
Anne Clark – Heaven**
Ladytron – Destroy everything you touch

Slow Pulse Boy
Covenant – Call the ships to port
Project Pitchfork – Time Killer
Welle:Erdball – Starfighter
Grauzone – Wütendes Glas
DAF – als wärs das letzte mal
Diva Destruction – the broken ones**

Alex Brave
Killing Joke – Love like Blood
The B52’s – Rock Lobster
Alien Sex Fiend – I walk the line**
Siouxsie and the Banshees – Lunar Camel
VNV Nation – Genisis (Apoptygma Berzerk Remix)**

Slow Pulse Boy
Neuroticfish – close
Nitzer Ebb – getting closer
Gesaffelstein – pursuit
This Morn Ominia – one eyed man
Suicide Commando – see you in hell
John Foxx – Underpass

Alex Brave
Depeche Mode – Enjoy the silence (Reinterprated)*
Editors – Pappillon
The Cult – She smells sanctuary
The Smiths – Panic*
The Creatures – Extermaniting Angel´
Die Form – Bite of god

Slow Pulse Boy
Ascii Disco – Strassen
Ministry – Same old madness
The Cure – jumping some else’s train*
Violent Femmes – blister in the sun
Siouxsie & The Banshees – the passenger
The Sisters Of Mercy – Alice

Alex Brave
Joy Division – She’s lost Control*
Nichts – Tango 2000
The Invinceble Spirit – Push
Benni Benassy – Sweet Dreams
Torul – Mad World (Rob Dust Remix)

Slow Pulse Boy
Crüxshadows – marilyn, my bitterness**
SPOCK – never trust a klingon**
Deine Lakaien – over and done
Skinny Puppy – solvent*
Prodigy – breath*

Alex Brave
Chemical Brothers – Hey Boy, hey Girl
Velvet Condom – Kalter Lippenstift
Großstadtgeflüster – Ich muss gar nichts
I Am X – Kiss and Swollow*
Siouxsie and the Banshees – Red light
Linea Aspera – Fer-De-Lance

Slow Pulse Boy
Kraftwerk – Das Modell
Malaria – Kaltes klares Wasser
Hans-A-Plast – Monstertanz
New Days Delay – tiny monsters and furry little creatures
The Cramps – Human fly

Alex Brave
Portishead – We carry on
The Kills – No wow
Placebo – Meds
Schnipo Schranke – Pisse
Madness – Nightboat to Cairo

Slow Pulse Boy
Anajo – Jungs weinen nicht
Fliehende Stürme – kleines herz**

Alex Brave
Die Goldenen Zitronen – Die Entstehung der Nacht
Semisonic – Closing time

* – Ein Song dieser Band wurde gewünscht
** – Dieser Song wurde gewünscht


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0