Playlist Unknown Pleasures zu Gast im MarX // Return of the Living Dead, 11.4.15,  Hamburg

Mr K
Kraftwerk – Trans Europa Express
FFFC – Methadone addiction
Lebanon Hanover – Hollow Sky

Throbbing Gristle – Hot on the Heels of Love
Violence Conjugale – Violence Conjugale
Les Visiteurs Du Soir – Je T`ecris D`un Pays
Mecano – Robbespierres Re-Marx

Slow Pulse Boy
Baard – Savior of the Nation
Inertia – The Screen
Invisible Limits – Shadows
The Danse Society – Heaven is waiting

Mr K
Asmodaeus – Radiation Dance
Ritual Howls – Turkish Leather
John Maus – Quantum Leap
Xymox – The Stranger

Derriere Le Miroir – Heaven
Tones on Tail – Performance
Black Light Ascension – Ocean
The Woken Trees – Orders

Slow Pulse Boy
Swans – Mother Father
Skywave – Over and Over
Legion – Hereafter
The Church – Reptile

Mr K
Red Lorry Yellow Lorry – Let’s talk about the weather
Einstürzende Neubauten – Die Befindlichkeit des Landes
Front 242 – Don’t Crash
Liebknecht – wild in blue 

Dive – Isolation
Carlos Peron – Dirty Song
The KVB – I only see the lights
Nina Believe – cora crise

Slow Pulse Boy
Ash Code – i can’t escape myself (The Sound Cover)
Schwefel – Metropolis
The Wake – Give Up
Claire Obscur – Toundra

Mr K
Love is colder than death – wild world
Anne Clark – Sleeper in Metropolis
Human League – Seconds
Bauhaus – Spirit

The Cure – Plastic passion
John Foxx – Underpass
Poeme Electronique – Echos Fade
Diva Destruction – The Broken Ones

Slow Pulse Boy
Circuit 7 – Video Boys
Die unbekannten – Radio War
She Wants Revenge – Tear you apart
Joy Division – She Lost Control Again

Mr K
Light Asylum – Dark Allies
Sisters – Body Electric
Gold Zebra – Drift Away
Tilt! – Merciless

New Dimension – Stuttgart Schwarz
A Blaze Colour – Means To An End
Portishead – Machine Gun
Fever Ray – Keep the streets empty for me

Slow Pulse Boy
Lebanon Hanover – Gallowdance
Christian Death – Romeos Distress
Fliehende Stürme – Das Chaos brütet
Ben Bloodygrave – ich schau in dein Gesicht

Mr K
Crisis – Holocaust
Derniere Volonte – Au travers des lauriers
Nacht Analyse – Hilfeschrei
Eleven Pond – Watching Trees

New Order – Ceremony
Agent Side Grinder – This is us
Hoffnung & Psyche – Sie bleibt kalt
Klangstabil – you may start

Slow Pulse Boy
Depeche Mode – Puppets
The Cure – Fire In Cairo
Rome – Hate us and see if we mind
Princess Chelsea – The Cigarette Duet

Mr K
Neubauten – Haus der Lüge
The Exploding Boy – Intervention
She Past Away – Rituel
Crim3s – Still Goin

Frustration – Dying City (Blackmail Mix)
Exedra – Death Disco
Guerre Froide – Demain Berlin
The Organ – Brother

Slow Pulse Boy
Diiv – Doused
Pink Turns Blue – Michelle
Lene Lovich – Birdsong
Lebanon Hanover – Hall of Ice

Mr K
Men Without Hats – Security
Prince – When Doves Cry
Boytronic – Luna Square
David Bowie – Let’s Dance

Billy Idol – White wedding
Sex Beat – Sex beat
Vampire Beach Babes – Tomb mau mau
Der Fluch – Werwolf

Slow Pulse Boy
Das Bierbeben – Dunkle Tage
New Days Delay – Bombe
Dead Or Alive – you spin me round
OMD – Enola gay

Mr K
Fockewulf 190 – Gitano
Björk – Army of me
Mental Measuretech – Turtle Recall III
The Hunting Lodge – Tribal Warning Shot

Gemeine Gesteine – War Party
Engelsstaub – Kissed by god
Dead Can Dance – Black sun
Nick Cave – red right hand

Slow Pulse Boy
Gerald McMann – don’t cry little sister
Kate Bush – Running up that hill
XTC – making plans for nigel
Silicon Teens – Sun flight

Mr K
Hate. – Beyond The Waves
Box and the twins – big nothing
A-ha – Hunting high an low
Ennio Morricone – The Ecstasy of gold


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Del Lever (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 12:17)

    Hello everyone, it's my first go to see at this site, and piece of writing is in fact fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting such articles.