Playlist "Salon Noir - The Interzone-Edition - " feat. DJ Dave, Römer, 14.6.2014

Slow Pulse Boy

Joy Division - Interzone

Dial M For Murder - oh no

Die Art - Das Schiff

Messer - Neonlicht

Die Caprifischer - wir flieh'n für einen Tag



O. Children - ruins

She Wants Revenge - What I Want

Eagulls - Tough Luck

The Fall - Blindness

Carter USM - After The Watershed

Long Blondes - Once And Never Again


Slow Pulse Boy

Lush - Hypocrite

The Primitives - I'll stick with you

Pale Saints - Time Thief

Selebrities - Living Dead

The Cult - She sells Sanctuary



Fields Of The Nephilim - Chord Of Souls

Holograms - Monolith

A Place To Bury Strangers - Worship

Soft Moon - Insides

Velvet Condom - Never Ever

Eleven Pond - Watching Trees


Slow Pulse Boy

Linea Aspera - Lamanai

Hundresds - Our Past

XTR Human - Millers Love

The Exploding Boy - Always

Depeche Mode - The Meaning of love

Alien Skull Paint - Fly with me

The Cure - The Walk

Super Heroines - Children of the light (w)



Tom Vek - Sherman

Die Goldenen Zitronen - Scheinwerfer und Lautsprecher

Grauzone - Wütendes Glas

Joy Division - Walked In Line

Siouxsie And The Banshees - Hong Kong Garden

The Organ - Brother

Pink Turns Blue - I Coldly Stare Out (w)

Soft Cell - Bedsitter


Slow Pulse Boy

Trisomie 21 - the last song

B-Movie - nowhere girl

Light Asylum - Dark Allies

Monomen - Drum of glass (w)

Mando Diao - Black Saturday

The Cure - Play for today (w)

Tuxedomoon - No Tears (w)

Cabaret Voltaire - Nag nag nag



Suicide - Ghost Rider

Gary Numan - Cars

Q Lazzarus - Good Bye Horses

Human League - Being Boiled

Dave Ball - In Strict Tempo

Sex Beat - Sex beat

Gun Club - Sex Beat

Killing Joke - Love like blood

Neon Judgement - TV Treated


Slow Pulse Boy

Lebanon Hanover - Totally tot (w)

Red Lorry Yellow Lorry - Talking about the weather (w)

Siouxsie & The Banshees - Melt (w)

Diva Destruction - The broken Ones

She Past Away - Kasvetli Kutlama

Northern Lite - My Pain (w)



Smiths - Stop me if you think….

Editors - Munich

Einstürzende Neubauten - Haus der Lüge (w)

Nine Inch Nails - Terrible Lie

Skinny Puppy - Assimilate

The Creatures - Exterminating Angel


Slow Pulse Boy

Silke Bischoff - Under your skin (w)

Anne Clark - Sleeper in Metropolis

The Cramps - Human Fly

The B-52s - Planet Claire

The Clash - London Calling

Joy Division - Disorder

Das Bierbeben - Dunkle Tage (w)

Grauzone - Schlachtet



UV Pop - Serious

The Sound - I Can´t Escape Myself

Ciaran Harte - Love Is Strange

Gerard McMann - Cry Little Sister

Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx - Nightcall

Depeche Mode - World In My Eyes

Nitzer Ebb - Getting Closer

New Order - Blue Monday


Slow Pulse Boy

Haus Arafna - Heart beats blood flows

Suicide Commando - see you in hell (w)

Sisters Of Mercy - Temple of Love /w)

Woodkid - Rund boy run (w)

Virgin Prunes - Baby turns blue

Nick Cave - The Mercy seat



Portishead - Machine Gun (w)


Slow Pulse Boy

College - A real hero



Snowy Red - Madman


Slow Pulse Boy

Billy Bragg - A New England

Sesamstraße - Mah na mah na


(w) = Wunsch

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0