Playlist “Keine Schönheit ohne Gefahr”, 16.5.14, Lüneburg

Joy Division – Shadowplay
Alien Sex Fiend – Hurricane Fighter Plane
She Past Away – Bozbulan K
Lebanon Hanover – Gallowdance

Slow Pulse Boy
Fliehende Stürme – Das Chaos brütet*
Abwärts – Computerstaat*
DAF – als wärs das letzte Mal
November Növelet – Magic*
Norma Loy – Romance*

Scripted Reality
Recopilatorio – Ping Pong
Bobby and Synthia – Video Violence
G-Spot – Idle Worship
Invincible Spirit – Push
Liasons Dangereuses – Los Ninos del Parque

DSX – Shifted (feat. Zoe Zanias)
Nine Circles – Twinkling stars
Sisters Of Mercy – Nine While Nine
Lebanon Hanover – Totally Tot
Der KFC – Wie lange noch?

Slow Pulse Boy
Tones On Tail – performance*
Форум – Давайте Созвонимся*
Body Electric – Dash 1721
Kein Mensch – kein Mensch*
Bauhaus – lagartija nick
The Cure – Plastic passion
Phosphor – one night in rome*

Haus Arafna – All I Can Give
Soap&Skin – Me And The Devil
The Stranglers – Nice n’Sleazy*
New Model Army – I Love This World
Xmal Deutschland – Inkubus Succubus II

Scripted Reality
Der Plan – Deutschland bleiche Mutter
Beta Evers – Foreign Control
Pankow – Beine von Doloris
DAF – Kinderzimmer
Welle Erdball – Arbeit adelt *
Zombie Girl – The Darkness (Komor Kommando Remix)

Slow Pulse Boy
Moata Omen – Ash nazg
Einstürzende Neubauten – Haus der Lüge
Fad Gadget – collapsing new people
Corey Hart – sunglasses at night*
Psyche – Misery*

Lene Lovich – Bird Song*
Joy Division – Disorder
Tuxedomoon – No Tears
Ideal – Erschiessen
The Undertones – Teenage Kicks
The Fall – The Man Whose Head Expanded*

Scripted Reality
Palais Schaumburg – Wir bauen eine neue Stadt
Front – Polaroid
Rheingold – Fluss
Visage – Fade to grey
Eurythmics – sweet dreams

Slow Pulse Boy
Depeche Mode – Ice machine
Fever Ray – Keep the streets empty for me
Soft Cell – Sex Dwarf*
The Normal – warm leatherette
The Exploding Boy – heart of glass*
Lebanon Hanover – sand*

Haus Arafna – Heart Beats Blood Flows
Herz Jühning – Anorexia
Einstürzende Neubauten – Hirnlego*
Dead Kennedys – Holiday In Cambodia
Bärchen und die Milchbubis – Jung kaputt spart Altersheime
Nichts – Tango 2000
Anne Clark – Sleeper In Metropolis

Scripted Reality
Sara Noxx – Colder and colder
Foyer des Arts – Komm in den Garten
Der künftige Musikant – Kein und Abel
Jim Grey – I can see in the Dark
Mono für Alle – Amoklauf *
Shock Therapy – I´m so Sick
OMD – Enola Gay

Slow Pulse Boy
The Cure – Jumping someone else’s train
Sisters – adrenchrome
Violent Femmes – blister in the sun

Cramps – Human Fly
New Model Army – The Hunt
RiccoRaw fest. Schiwecko vs G.A.S. Hausband – Bullenwagen klaub und die Innenstadt demolieren

Slow Pulse Boy
Die Lustigen Kürbisse – müde bananas
Funny van Dannen – Menschenverachtende Untergrundmusik

Einstürzende Neubauten – keine Schönheit ohne Gefahr
Modena City Ramblers – Modina’s Bella Ciao

* = Wunsch


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 4
  • #1

    Providencia Dahle (Samstag, 21 Januar 2017 23:16)

    Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme. Kudos

  • #2

    Floretta Levens (Sonntag, 22 Januar 2017 16:16)

    Because the admin of this site is working, no doubt very quickly it will be well-known, due to its feature contents.

  • #3

    Garnet Packard (Montag, 23 Januar 2017 01:43)

    It is in reality a nice and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  • #4

    Dovie Hansel (Dienstag, 24 Januar 2017 15:34)

    Your way of explaining everything in this paragraph is genuinely fastidious, every one be capable of easily be aware of it, Thanks a lot.