Playlist “Keine Schönheit ohne Gefahr 8″, 22.11.13, Lüneburg

Sisters Of Mercy -Long train
Soft Cell – Martin
Poesie Noire – Verge of Tears
Absolute Body Control – Melting away
Portion Control – Chew you to bits

Slow Pulse Boy
Tipical Me – Pope no hope
Visage – Damned don’t cry
Die Selektion – Gottes Wille
Death Cult – Gods Zoo
The Church – Reptile

Scripted Reality
Alien Sex Fiend – I walk the line
The Actor – Oicture 210
Shock Therapy – If Everyone Knew
Malaria – You You
Joy Division – Love will Tear us Apart
Velvet Condom – Kalter Lippenstift

Lebanon Hanover – Gallowdance
Sisters Of Mercy – Nine while nine
Nine Circles – twinkling stars
Soap & Skin – Me and the devil
Nick Cave – Jack The Riper

Slow Pulse Boy
The Cure – Close to me
Trisomie 21 – The last song
Grauzone – Träume mit mir
Black Marble – MSQ-No Extra
Diiv – Doused
Christian Death – Romeos distress
Pink Turns Blue – Walking on both sides
Tempers – Strange harvest

Scripted Reality
Joy Division – Atmosphere
Eiskalte Engel – Kinder aus Asbest
Testcard F – Unfamiliar room
Jim Grey – They can see in the dark
Mecano – Untitled Mayakowsky
Nine Inch Nails – Closer
Wumpscut – Homo Gotikus Industrialis
DAF – Kinderzimmer

November Növelet – Magic
Haus Arafna – Heart beats blod flows
Herz Jühning – Anorexia
Alien Sex Fiend – Another planet
Sisters Of Mercy – Adrenochrome
Virgin Prunes – Caucasian walk
Chameleons – Paper Tigers

Slow Pulse Boy
Siouxsie and the Banshees – Arabien Knights
She Wants Revenge – Tear You Apart
Snowy Red – Mad Man
Die Form – Bite of god
Type O Negative – Black No 1
Joy Division – New Dawn Fades
The Normal – Warm Leatherette
Liaisons Dangereuses – Los Mimos del parque

Scripted Reality
Anna Clark – Nothing going on
Der Plan – Deutschland bleiche Mutter
Foyer des Arts – Hubschraubereinsatz
Einstürzende Neubauten – Weil weil weil
Cancer Barack – Beischlaf mit 60 KG Hackfleisch
No More – Suicide Commando
Sleeping Dogs Awake – Point Black
Das Ich . Kain und Abel

New Model Army – I love the world
Dead Kennedys – Holiday in Cambodia
Tuxedomoon – No Tears
Joy Division – Disorder
Ideal – Erschiessen
Bauhaus – In the flat field
Dave Ball – In Strict Tempo
Einstürzende Neubauten – Tanz Debil

Slow Pulse Boy
Hunting Lodge – Tribal warning shot
The Creatures – Exterminating angel
Anne Clark – Our Darkness
She Past Away – kasveltlo kutlama
Sisters of Mercy – Vision things

Scripted Reality
Libatina – Gothic People
Palais Schaumburg – Wir bauen eine neue Stadt

Human League – Being boiled
Philip Boa – Container Love

Slow Pulse Boy
PIL – This is not a livelong
Iggy Pop – Candy

Scripted Reality
Rheingold – Dreiklangdimensionen
The Electronic Circus – Direct Lines

Angelic Upstairs – solidarity
Fehlfarben – Paul ist Tod

Slow Pulse Boy
Nick Cave – the mercy seat
Zola Jesus – night

Einstürzende Neubauten – Keine Schönheit ohne Gefahr


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 2
  • #1

    Mui Yarber (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 11:00)

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to provide something again and aid others like you helped me.

  • #2

    Wilber Ruhland (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 21:11)

    Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based on the same subjects you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.